|Print|Find us on Facebook

Contact Details

Alexandra Hospital
378 Alexandra Road
Singapore 159964

Alexandra Hospital
Main Line - General Enquiries
24 Hrs
+65 6472 2000

Appointment Line
Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. 
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Sunday and Public Holiday: Closed
+65 6476 8828



Dental Appointment Line
Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. 
Saturday, Sunday and Public Holiday: Closed
+65 6379 3988


Admission Enquiries +65 6379 3840 / 1
Billing Enquiries +65 6379 3700
Feedback Hotline
Monday - Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, Sunday and Public Holiday: Closed

+65 6379 3311
General Fax +65 6379 3880
Appointment Fax +65 6379 5348
General Enquiries E-mail enquiries@juronghealth.com.sg
Appointment E-mail appointment@juronghealth.com.sg
Dental E-mail dental@juronghealth.com.sg
Feedback E-Mail feedback@juronghealth.com.sg
Data Protection Office E-Mail dpo@juronghealth.com.sg

 

Continual Medical Education for Doctors
CME Talk Enquiry Line +65 6379 3893

 

Media Enquiries 
Tessa Monteiro tessa_monteiro@juronghealth.com.sg
Aaron Loh aaron_loh@juronghealth.com.sg

 

Paramedical Departments  
Laboratory +65 6379 3301 / 2 / 3 / 4
Medical Social Work +65 6379 3370
Nutrition & Dietetics +65 6379 3270
Pharmacy +65 6379 3333 / 1
Radiology +65 6379 3280 / 1
Rehabilitation Centre +65 6379 3340

 

Copyright © 2010 - Jurong Health Services Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.